Candidates

2023 ELECTION RESULTS

AS OF NOVEMBER 7, 2023 9:01PM

Candidates for Seat #1

Ross Ambrose (Incumbent): 331

Andrew Miller: 577

Candidates for Seat #2

Gloria James (Incumbent): 329

Steven Tapanes: 578

SPECIAL ELECTION 2024

CANDIDATES FOR SEAT #2

WAYNE BLOODSWORTH, JR.- 369

CHAD HOWELL-305