CRA Board

Each member of the CRA board serves for 3 years. Exact years vary, based on their election year.

Board Members are appointed by the City of High Springs Commission which they also serve as. The Board Chair is elected by the Commission.

Andrew Miller- CHAIR

Wayne Bloodsworth- VICE CHAIR

Katherine Weitz- BOARD MEMBER

Byran Williams- BOARD MEMBER

Tristan Grunder- BOARD MEMBER